The French Collection Part 1



Product Description

This 40-page black and white book contains eight illustrations from The French Collection and Change 3 (from the Change Series).

  • Dancing at the Louvre
  • Wedding on the Seine
  • The Picnic at Giverney
  • The Sunflower Quilting Bee at Arles
  • Matisseís Model
  • Picassoís Studio
  • On the Beach at St. Tropez
  • Change 3: Faith Ringgoldís Over 100 pound Weight Loss Performance Story Quilt

This book is a great research reference tool for Faith Ringgold scholars and fans.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The French Collection Part 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *